Contact Us

Find contact information for librarians around the county. If you have a question or comment for your library, let us know! If you have a general information question or you’re not sure whom to contact:

General Information

Athens County Public Libraries Director

Nick Tepe
(740) 753-2118
ntepe@myacpl.org
contact form

Communications Officer

Becca Lachman
(740) 753-2118
blachman@myacpl.org
contact form

Youth Services Coordinator

Taryn Lentes
(740) 753-2118
tlentes@myacpl.org
contact form

Facilities Manager

Duane Andrews
(740) 541-4229
dandrews@myacpl.org
contact form

Branch Managers

Nelsonville

Amy Drayer, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 753-2118
adrayer@myacpl.org
contact form

Athens

Marilyn Zwayer, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 592-4272
mzwayer@myacpl.org
contact form

The Plains

Ken Robinson, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 797-4579
krobinson@myacpl.org
contact form

Glouster

Karen Guffey, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 767-3670
kguffey@myacpl.org
contact form

Coolville

Roxanna Rupe, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 667-3354
rrupe@myacpl.org
contact form

Wells (Albany)

Lanna Galloway, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 698-3059
lgalloway@myacpl.org
contact form

Chauncey

Lee Branner, Branch Manager
[ library information ]
(740) 797-2512
lbranner@myacpl.org
contact form

Talking Books

If you are legally blind, visually impaired, or physically handicapped you might be eligible for the free audio book program through the State Library. Contact:
Stacey Carter-Kimball, Talking Books Coordinator
(740) 797-4579
scarterkimball@myacpl.org
contact form

About our Web Site

If you have a question, comment, or technical difficulty with the library’s web site, please contact:
Owen Leonard, Web Developer
(740) 753-2118
oleonard@myacpl.org
contact form