Contact Us

If you have a question or comment for your library, let us know! If you have a general information question or you're not sure whom to contact:

General Information

Athens County Public Libraries Director

Lauren Miller
(740) 753-2118
lmiller@myacpl.org
contact form

Assistant Director

James Hill
(740) 753-2118
jhill@myacpl.org
contact form

Youth Services Coordinator

Amy King
(740) 592-4272
aking@myacpl.org
contact form

Facilities Manager

Duane Andrews
(740) 541-4229
dandrews@myacpl.org
contact form

Branch Managers

Nelsonville

Laura O'Neil, Branch Manager
(740) 753-2118
loneil@myacpl.org
contact form

Athens

Marilyn Zwayer, Branch Manager
(740) 592-4272
mzwayer@myacpl.org
contact form

The Plains

Ken Robinson, Branch Manager
(740) 797-4579
krobinson@myacpl.org
contact form

Glouster

Karen Guffey, Branch Manager
(740) 767-3670
kguffey@myacpl.org
contact form

Coolville

Roxanne Rupe, Branch Manager
(740) 667-3354
rrupe@myacpl.org
contact form

Wells (Albany)

Lanna Galloway, Branch Manager
(740) 698-3059
lgalloway@myacpl.org
contact form

Chauncey

Lee Branner, Branch Manager
(740) 797-2512
lbranner@myacpl.org
contact form

Talking Books

If you are legally blind, visually impaired, or physically handicapped you might be eligible for the free audio book program through the State Library. Contact:

Stacey Carter-Kimball, Talking Books Coordinator
(740) 797-4579
scarterkimball@myacpl.org
contact form

About our Web Site

If you have a question, comment, or technical difficulty with the library's web site, please contact:

Owen Leonard, Web Developer
(740) 753-2118
oleonard@myacpl.org
contact form